My CartCA$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Brazil Steel Gray Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

CA$34.45
-+

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Awesome Review by Bianca
Price
Comfort
Quality
I bought this to a friend of mine who already has some Havaianas and use it so much that I had to give him another pair. He absolutely loves it. (Posted on 3/16/17)
These are terrific flip flops Review by Jeffersonian
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are terrific flip flops! They're not trying too hard to be sandles and they don't cut up my feet. Just a simple flip-flop (Posted on 3/16/17)
The most comfortable pair yet. Review by SANTI S.
Price
Comfort
Quality
Exceptional fit for flip-flops. The material is super soft and comfortable to wear all day long. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Best Flip Flops Review by Nick C.
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these because its superior to other flip flops like Old Navy. These are all rubber and no plastic so they "snap" and are nice and bouncy. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Surprisingly comfortable flip flop for the price Review by earl
Price
Comfort
Quality
Surprisingly comfortable flip flop for the price. I straps are narrow and the sole is thin which I like versus the big, block styles. Even though it may look similar to a cheap $5 dollar flip flop, these are much more comfortable. Whatever material they use, it's easy on the soles. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Hubby loves them Review by Heywood
Price
Comfort
Quality
My hubby is flat footed, so these flip flops are all he wants to wear when he gets home as any arch agitates him. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Best flip flops ever. Review by Jorge Urrutia
Price
Comfort
Quality
I brought back a pair of Havaianas from my trip to Rio de Janeiro a few years ago, and I loved them for being so comfortable. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Stylish, good value - never goes out of style Review by girl afraid
Price
Comfort
Quality
Ugh, I cannot stop ordering this exact pair of flipflops ... Seriously, residing in Florida, I live in these most of the year. (Posted on 3/16/17)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us