My CartCA$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Luna Blue Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
16 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

CA$34.45

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Dressed up flip-flops! Review by Lori B
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love this strap design and Havaianas are so comfortable. (Posted on 3/16/17)
thrilled that i found these! Review by rosegardener
Price
Comfort
Quality
finally! a flip flop i can wear without discomfort. i used to wear ff's all the time in summer but the past couple of years, because of bunion problems, having something between my toes (because of the inclination to curl my toes to keep the sandals on, the pain wasn't worth the pleasure. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Simple yet pretty, comfortable flip flops! Review by Sherry L. Scott
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are surprisingly comfy and pretty for beach wear, or around the house in the summer. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Great sandal for summer Review by Peales
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have numerous pairs of these shoes! Very comfortable and durable! Always have been satisfied with Havainanas brand! (Posted on 3/16/17)
An extension of my feet! Review by Theresa A. Chaffino
Price
Comfort
Quality
I have fallen hopelessly in love with these sandals. They fit great( flip without the flop), look more polished than flip flops. Don't get as slippery & the colors are vibrant. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Worth it! Review by The Picky one
Price
Comfort
Quality
This is more expensive than what I would usually spend on beach shoes, but these are so cute and so comfortable it is worth it. (Posted on 3/16/17)
these are really great "non" flip flops Review by prescottsweet
Price
Comfort
Quality
Was not expecting much for the price, but these are really great "non" flip flops. They stay on your feet, fit well, do not hurt to walk in and overall are just great little "slip-ons". (Posted on 3/16/17)
good Review by yilulu
Price
Comfort
Quality
my sister like it so much (Posted on 3/16/17)
Five Stars Review by Francis M. Prensa
Price
Comfort
Quality
this brand of sandals will last you years and years, and its very comfy (Posted on 3/16/17)
don't want to take them off. Review by Adrienne B Rosof
Price
Comfort
Quality
so comfortable I do not want to take them off but it is easier to slip into regular flip flops for bed room slippers. (Posted on 3/16/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us