My CartCA$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Navy Blue Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

CA$23.85
-+

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
The only flip-flops I'll ever buy again Review by Steph
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are by far the most comfortable flip flops I own (and I own a lot!). The rubber sole is what does it! It's very cushy! (Posted on 3/16/17)
Good! Review by LadyDokuro
Price
Comfort
Quality
I like it very much!!!!!It feels pretty comfortable when I wear it. I think I will buy more flip flops from here. (Posted on 3/16/17)
flip flops Review by Darlene L Hein
Price
Comfort
Quality
Wanted these for when I get out of the pool. They work great for that and dry fast. Also quite comfortable. (Posted on 3/16/17)
flip flop Review by Luz F.
Price
Comfort
Quality
i have bought at least 8 pairs of these and i like the feel the wear and the way they hold out. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Only flip flops I wear Review by Kirsten A. Arbo
Price
Comfort
Quality
They keep their form. They are very well made. Great colors to choose from. The only flip flops I wear. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Love these sandals Review by Sarah Elizabeth
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these flip flops!! They're a stronger, great quality rubber and are true to size. I want to order more of these in different colors. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Best Buy Review by Mo
Price
Comfort
Quality
Exactly as ordered. Best Flip Flops on the planet! Been wearing for over 10 years refuse to wear any other! (Posted on 3/16/17)
Good Gym Shower Shoes Review by M. Miller
Price
Comfort
Quality
Good value, from my perspective. I can't comment much on durability, as I only wear these for a few minutes each day in the shower at the gym. They look cool, though, and I think they would probably stand up fairly well and would be comfortable for longer periods of time. (Posted on 3/16/17)
They are great! Review by Paige Kaye Mackenzie
Price
Comfort
Quality
These flip flops look great & feel great. Who could ask for more? I even ordered more in different colors. (Posted on 3/16/17)
Five Stars Review by Annemarie Hamel
Price
Comfort
Quality
Love these Havaianas....great price and terrific product! Thank you! (Posted on 3/16/17)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us