My CartCA$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Marine Blue flip flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
7 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Price From: CA$18.95
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Heck Yeah! Review by Izzy 88
Price
Comfort
Quality
So far, I have purchased five pairs of these. I love each one of them. Havaianas are surprisingly durable and very comfortable (Posted on 3/31/2017)
Just in time for the summer! Review by Genevieve
Price
Comfort
Quality
Havaiana's fan here....Our whole family have been wearing these sandals for a long time now...& NEVER disappointed in the quality & wear if them.....they always seem to last forever!... (Posted on 3/31/2017)
This is the stule I like the most Review by naomi pinto
Price
Comfort
Quality
Bought my first pair in Rio 10 years ago. This is the stule I like the most. Very comfortable for just taking out the garbage or an unexpectedly long walk. Proper shoes are needed for all day activities. (Posted on 1/31/2017)
I love these flip flops I will never buy anything else ... Review by Latina
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these flip flops I will never buy anything else these are the best, the only problem I ran into was I first got the straps were a little stiff which made my not fit; however they expanded while wearing which I already knew would happen. (Posted on 10/31/2016)
great quality Review by Kimberly
Price
Comfort
Quality
very comfy, could wear all day long. some flip flops have those annoying knobby things that hold the strap to the bottom of the sandal, that tend to hurt the bottoms of your feet. THESE DO NOT. very good quality. (Posted on 7/31/2016)
These are like walking on clouds Review by Vanessa D
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are like walking on clouds. I have a high arch and they mold to my feet. I love them so much. (Posted on 7/31/2016)
great quality Review by Kimberly
Price
Comfort
Quality
very comfy, could wear all day long. some flip flops have those annoying knobby things that hold the strap to the bottom of the sandal, that tend to hurt the bottoms of your feet. THESE DO NOT. very good quality. (Posted on 6/30/2016)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us