My CartCA$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Traditional Blue Flip Flop

Quality
Price
Comfort
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

CA$20.74
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Comfortable, stylish, affordable and not too flashy! Review by Honestboy
Quality
Price
Comfort
I use to just buy those cheap slippers /sandals at Target and Walmart. Spend a few extra dollars and it will make a huge difference. Really comfortable . The material has a nice spring feel to it. (Posted on 3/1/2017)
Surprisingly comfortable. I've gone through a few of the knockoffs ... Review by gugr
Quality
Price
Comfort
Surprisingly comfortable. I've gone through a few of the knockoffs before finally trying these. They are a bit heavier than your drug store variety, but they are also more durable. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
Very good quality. Only problem is because it is white Review by aryaSTARK
Quality
Price
Comfort
Very good quality. Only problem is because it is white, it gets discolored or dirty easily... Needs frequent brushing. (Posted on 2/1/2017)
they are comfortable but I wouldn't walk long distances with them as ... Review by wayne tang
Quality
Price
Comfort
will buy another pair ...they are comfortable but I wouldn't walk long distances with them as this is not recommended (Posted on 1/1/2017)
Comfy! Review by alexis m.
Quality
Price
Comfort
I bought this for a friend and I only had a size reference from a running shoe, but it was the correct size! Very comfy especially this summer. (Posted on 11/1/2016)
very good/durable product Review by listenhere
Quality
Price
Comfort
These are so comfortable. They are very soft, flexible, and durable. All that considering how thin they are. I've had them for 2 years now and they are still holding up. (Posted on 10/1/2016)
Wish I had known about these flops years ago. Review by Big D
Quality
Price
Comfort
Compared to other flops I have bought over the years, Havianas flip flops are thicker made, and they are not stiff. (Posted on 10/1/2016)
Good quality, recommended! Review by Slingback Sally
Quality
Price
Comfort
I listened to the other reviews saying the 10/11 ran small and purchased the 12/13. As with the other reviews, there is approx. an extra inch at the back on these but it doesn't bother me. (Posted on 9/1/2016)
the minimalist havaianas that fit the bill! Review by Federico
Quality
Price
Comfort
I wanted a pair of inexpensive flip flops and I went for the basic ones... hoping not to have a nasty surprise. These are perfect, in comparison of other types I bought in the past the rubber is the soft type and there are no sharpish edges that scratch the toe crotch!! (Posted on 7/1/2016)
Not a flop! Great product. Review by OnlySane
Quality
Price
Comfort
Great flip flops, good quality and didn't cut up my feet which is usually what new flops do. (Posted on 7/1/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Comfort
Quality
Contact Us