Flopstore Canada
  (0) CA$0.00

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Brasil Banana Yellow Flip Flop

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

CA$23.20
-+

Havaianas

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Four Stars Review by Jacob R
Love these flops!! (Posted on 12/21/2017)
Can't wait for summer! Review by Alex jacob
Another gift from the wife and I absolutely, 100% love them!! Very comfortable and they aren't even broke in yet, can't wait for warmer weather so I can wear them all day, every day!! (Posted on 12/7/2017)
starsOverall great product. Sizing is a bit small but still Review by Richard Wilson
Overall great product. Sizing is a bit small but still fairly accurate. Very comfortable and would buy again. (Posted on 11/21/2017)
Jenny Review by Great quality. Great investment.
Always a good investment. I wear them everyday to go to the gym's swimming pool and shower. They look brand new forever. (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Four Stars Review by yaniv redlich
The Brazil flag is a lil bit folded but over all it's ok! Will buy again (Posted on 9/4/2017)
Graham Guthrie Review by replace the ones I lost and I am glad to have them back
Fits perfectly, replace the ones I lost and I am glad to have them back (Posted on 8/19/2017)
Comfortable, fits perfectly, flexible Review by D in Texas
The added height in the arch and heel are perfect. They felt great from the first moment. I ordered a second pair (Posted on 8/16/2017)
this is the most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn Review by Andrea
Even though it is somewhat smaller than expected, this is the most comfortable flip flop I have ever worn. (Posted on 6/17/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register